For more information, please contact:

Canadian Oilfield Riders Association
283251 TWP RD 260
Rocky View County, AB   T1Z 0Z3


or call one of the following committee members:


Glenn Doiron: 403-813-4911
Bill Karran: 403-815-8380
Kevin Burk: 403-816-7587
Bill Karran: 403-815-8380
Laurie Germsheid: 403-200-0333
Laurie Meyers: 403-852-6837
Moira Schrader: 403-869-2069
Ron Doiron 403-559-4091